Some Way, Some How

TGIF everyone! So excited for the weekend tomorrow. I need to do my weigh in after 1 week complete, but also it is FREE COMIC BOOK DAY. The boyfriend and I will walk from one place to the next starting bright eyed and bushy tailed first thing in the morning. I will wear my step counter tomorrow. I am in such a good mood the Song of the Day is presented to you in my two favorite movie forms.

Tempeh over coleslaw

Tempeh over coleslaw

I find I put a lot more energy into lunch rather than dinner, so I had Marinated Tempeh Steaks over Coleslaw with a Sesame Seed Vinaigrette Dressing.

This dish was inspired by a Vegan Tempeh Reuben Sandwich, but I didn’t want something as heavy as bread and… TaDa!

T25 Day 4 Food Intake

T25 Day 4 Food Intake

Even with the Nesquick Chocolate milk and skipping my original dinner plans for leftovers I feel I rocked at a healthy days worth of meals….and mmmmm Silk Almond Chocolate Milk 😛

Friday’s Fitness plans so far are going smoothly, minus the lack of bike riding to and from work instead of walking…However, I will use my bike as a quick mode of transportation from home to Hot Yoga at Yoga Shack – On Ann Street, it’s a free community class…

I Love when I can combined my interests with my couponing and saving addiction, lol

 

Focus T25 Alpha Phase Calendar - Day 5

Focus T25 Alpha Phase Calendar – Day 5

On Sunday I plan on doing the recommended Stretch T25 Video…Heads up I will not post my Saturday Weigh ins until I have completed T25….

 

 

Leave a Reply

