Hope For Cindy Gall

mom

This is dedicated to Cindy who has suffered a Brain Aneurysm, that ruptured in the left front lobe of her brain on October 17, 2013.

My Mom, a wonderful friend, daughter, sister, loving wife, mother of 4, and as of March 27th 2014, a  grandmotherwho at only 48 years old is now recovering after being in critical condition. Whether you met her once or have known her a lifetime she always leaves an impression. My Mom is known in the community for her huge heart and willingness to help others around her with selfless acts.

I am appealing to you for help for not only our mom, but for the one that will also be the main caregiver and supporter in my mom’s recovery, my dad, a man who has a heart of gold and would do anything for my mom. For the last 5 years our family thought watching our father go through chronic back and neck pain at 49 years old was enough. It left him incapacitated and unable to provide financial support for his family. My mom being the amazing woman that she is took the reigns and became the sole provider for our family. Then in 2011 we almost lost my youngest sister, Dad the same year had Cataract surgery on both eyes, and in March of 2012 had a Heart Attack which then led to Double Bypass Surgery in April of 2012. In September 2013 Dad finally got the Neck Surgery he had been waiting for which was a huge success. On October 17, 2013 in the middle of a phone interview my mom suffered a Brain Aneurysm that ruptured in the left front lobe of her brain. Recovery will be years and with my Dad being on disability, and my mom who was the sole provider recovering, options are limited and their future insecure.
My mom, Cindy… the most amazing, kind and loving mom you could ever ask for needs your help, we all need your help, please help make it possible for her recovery no matter how long a process it may be. We need her in our lives. We don’t know what we would do without her. I am confident that with your donations we will be able to absorb the additional medical costs, transportation, and basic living expenses. My Mom has a long fight ahead of her. My Mom is currently paralyzed on her right side, and requires recovery equipment and set up. If you can’t make a donation and/or share this page! We thank you for your support it is greatly appreciated.

Support Pages:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/HopeForCindyGal

Donation site: http://www.gofundme.com/HopeforCindy

Local News Article: http://www.chathamvoice.com/2013/12/11/notebook-esque-couple-fighting-for-their-lives/

Leave a Reply

